Tags

, , , ,

They Sing It, You Write It – One Shot Story Making Contest: SEASON 2 – ROUND 6, FIRST PLACER, GRAND WINNER

Blank Space

by Yamyshe

 

December 27, 2014, Saturday, 11:17 PM

It’s just another wild night of my life. Flirting endlessly, dancing freely, drinking mindlessly and having fun. Ito ang drama ko para libangin ang sarili ko.

Being a vampire for four centuries and seventeen years is tiresome. Living alone and spending my life doing the same things everyday is really getting boring and boring. And being immortal and having ageless beauty that everyone’s dream is worthless. Even if I’ve gained all the wisdom, skills, and wealth that every man wants, if he’s not here by my side everything is worthless.

Kung hinayaan niya lang sana akong gawin siyang katulad ko, sana magkasama kami ngayon. Sana masaya ako ngayon. Sana kaya kong sabihin at patunayan sa buong mundo na may FOREVER sa LOVE. Pero wala, ayaw niyang maging tulad ko. Gusto niyang manatiling mortal hanggang sa huling hininga niya. And I can’t do anything about that. Kahit gustuhin ko pa hindi talaga pwede dahil kamumuhian niya lang ako kung nagkataon. Continue reading…

